Agentiq vs Empyre

Agentiq and Empyre both speak to founders who want a startup taken from idea to a live product that keeps running without them babysitting every deploy. They are still different products — Agentiq foregrounds three coordinated agents around product infrastructure, core functionality, and validation; Empyre staffs eight business executives on schedules inside one console.

This page is for comparison intent on the exact phrase agentiq vs empyre. It states what each vendor publishes on its own site (Agentiq as read on agentiq.build on 2026-10-22; Empyre from its published plans and positioning on empyre.dev), compares delegation and plan structure without inventing search volumes or customer counts, and ends with a checklist you can run on either product.

Category sorting — builders, harnesses, and operators — is in AI platforms that generate a full business. Ship-and-operate day-two jobs are in AI business builder that operates the company. Role handoffs and org-chart evaluation are in AI workforce that runs your company. Other operator head-to-heads are Polycorp vs Empyre and Egbe vs Empyre, not repeated here.

What Agentiq says it is (agentiq.build, read 2026-10-22)

Agentiq's homepage title is "Build Real Startups That Run Themselves." The page describes autonomous business operators: Agentiq agents take a startup from idea to live product and keep it running in production, handling engineering, product updates, and day-to-day operations so the founder can focus on customers and growth.

Once live, the copy states that execution stays with the system rather than with the founder — you focus on direction and customers while the system handles everything else. Marketing blocks on the same page emphasise structure, testing, and stability: outputs are tested and validated before they run, decisions follow defined standards, and execution should remain stable as usage grows.

Three agent roles are named on the homepage in a coordination diagram. PRODUCT_SETUP_AGENT is described as launching core product infrastructure. CORE_LOGIC_AGENT builds and runs core product functionality. VALIDATION_&_QA_AGENT ensures correctness and system integrity. The page does not name separate marketing, finance, legal, or customer-support agents on the homepage read 2026-10-22.

A sign-in page exists at agentiq.build/login with copy to sign in to continue building. No public price list was found: agentiq.build/pricing returned 404 on 2026-10-22. This page does not guess tiers, credits, or subscription amounts Agentiq does not publish.

What Empyre says it is (empyre.dev, read 2026-10-22)

Empyre markets as an AI business builder that builds the complete product in a first build, puts it on a live HTTPS site, emails you when the site is live (published copy describes a window usually between half an hour and an hour, not a guaranteed minute count), and keeps operating with eight specialised agents on schedules — CEO, CTO, CMO, CFO, CSO, CLO, Creative, and Tester — with work visible in the product and code in a repository the founder owns.

Customer payments are described as settling into the founder's own Stripe account, PayPal, or another named provider, with Empyre taking no cut of customer revenue. Plan prices on the public pricing section are Starter at $49 per month or $490 per year, Growth at $149 per month or $1,490 per year, Empyre at $299 per month or $2,990 per year, and pay-as-you-go top-ups from $10, each tier carrying a monthly AI spend budget in credits rather than an open-ended token meter for a single chat.

Spend on metered tools is gated before execution — the finance agent refuses work when budget is exhausted rather than only reporting overages afterward. Delegation tables and money-flow detail for Empyre are in AI agents that build and run a business for me and cost to have AI agents run a startup on this site; this page does not repeat them in full.

Agentiq vs Empyre at a glance

AspectAgentiq (agentiq.build, 2026-10-22)Empyre (empyre.dev, 2026-10-22)
Named agents on the homepageProduct setup, core logic, and validation/QA agentsEight executives: CEO, CTO, CMO, CFO, CSO, CLO, Creative, Tester
Homepage emphasisShip and run in production; structure, verification, stability under loadBuild, deploy, and operate marketing, support, legal, creative, finance, and QA on schedules
Typical triggerSystem keeps execution after launch; founder focuses on direction and customers per site copyCadence ticks plus founder directives to named roles
Public pricingNo pricing page found on agentiq.build/pricing (404 read 2026-10-22)Starter $49/mo, Growth $149/mo, Empyre $299/mo, pay-as-you-go from $10 on pricing section
Marketing and adsNot described as a named agent on homepage read 2026-10-22CMO runs content, SEO, X, and Google Ads on eligible plans within credit budgets
While you are awayCopy says execution stays with the system after go-liveScheduled agent cycles continue when subscription and budget allow

Pricing and plan structure (public pages only)

AspectAgentiqEmpyre
Published tiersNone on agentiq.build read 2026-10-22; /pricing was not availableStarter, Growth, Empyre monthly or annual; pay-as-you-go top-ups from $10
Entry access (public pricing)Not stated on homepage or reachable pricing URL on 2026-10-22No always-free plan on pricing section read 2026-10-22; Starter includes a 3-day trial once per account
Spend modelNot published on pages reviewedMonthly credit budgets per plan; CFO gate before metered tool execution
Customer salesHomepage read 2026-10-22 does not state checkout or revenue-share termsPublished positioning: customer charges go to your connected processor; Empyre does not take a cut of customer revenue

Who each product is for

Agentiq fits founders who want the homepage promise — idea to live product with engineering, updates, and operations handled by coordinated product agents — and who are comfortable evaluating cost only after sign-in or sales contact because no public price list was available on 2026-10-22.

Empyre fits founders who want a full executive roster — marketing, support, legal, creative, finance gates, and QA on schedules — with published subscription tiers and credit budgets on empyre.dev. It sits in the same operator lane as Polsia-class products; see Empyre vs Polsia for a different head-to-head, not repeated here.

If you only need a faster first deploy and will operate everything manually, a ship-and-stop builder may suffice. If you typed agentiq vs empyre, you are usually choosing between Agentiq's three-agent production focus and Empyre's eight-role scheduled operator.

What you delegate vs what you still own

Both products leave entity, banking, and crisis judgment with humans; the difference is how many specialised roles run without you steering every execution step.

Agentiq — you own

Direction, customers, and whatever approvals the product requires beyond the automated execution described on the homepage.

Agentiq — platform runs

The three named agents' scope — infrastructure launch, core logic, validation/QA — and ongoing product operations per site copy.

Empyre — you own

The business entity, bank/processor accounts, high-stakes refunds and brand calls, and strategic directives to named executives.

Empyre — platform runs

Scheduled cycles across eight roles, deploy and repair loops, spend refusal before metered tools, and the audit trail of what each agent did — described in product copy and workforce UI.

Buyer checklist — Agentiq vs Empyre

Run whichever product you are seriously considering:

Find the price before you model ROI

Agentiq: ask inside the product or sales if no public pricing page exists. Empyre: read Starter, Growth, and Empyre lines on the pricing section.

Map agents to your day-two list

Agentiq: confirm whether marketing, support inbox, legal pages, and finance gates are in scope or outside the three named agents. Empyre: open one week's activity across roles.

Trace one customer dollar

Confirm checkout hits your processor and read each vendor's published terms for platform fees or revenue share.

Ask what happens Tuesday

Agentiq: what runs without you beyond validation and core logic? Empyre: what did CMO, CSO, and CFO do on schedule?

Verify production claims

Agentiq: walk through the testing and stability copy with a live URL. Empyre: confirm deploy health and QA gates on your company dashboard.

Match category to intent

Operator versus operator is not winner-take-all. Category sorting is in the linked articles above; Egbe's harness model is only in Egbe vs Empyre.

Honest limits

Neither Agentiq nor Empyre removes tax, legal liability, or crisis judgment. Agentiq's public homepage read 2026-10-22 does not publish dollar pricing or customer-payment mechanics; this page cannot compare subscription totals without information Agentiq did not show on the open web that day.

Empyre's model still depends on credits, budgets, and the scope each role may take. Comparing an undisclosed Agentiq price to Empyre's $49 Starter without modeling expected generation, ads, and second companies understates cost for either side. Other operators add different fee shapes — use Polsia pricing only if Polsia is on your shortlist.

This page does not rank Agentiq above Empyre or the reverse. It names differences so a founder who already narrowed the search to these two brands can decide on agent breadth, published pricing transparency, and how much Tuesday work should run on a schedule versus inside a three-agent production loop.

Where Empyre fits

Empyre is the eight-role scheduled operator in this pair: engineering deploys, marketing within budget, support inbox, legal surface, creative assets, QA gates, and finance refusal inside one product, with customer revenue described as going to your processor without Empyre taking a sales cut. Plan lines and credit budgets are on the public pricing page ($49, $149, $299 monthly tiers and pay-as-you-go from $10, read 2026-10-22).

Agentiq is the stronger fit when you want the homepage's three-agent coordination model — product setup, core logic, and validation/QA as the named org chart — and you accept evaluating commercial terms inside the product because no public price list was found on 2026-10-22.

If Agentiq matches your workflow, use it. If you wanted marketing, support, legal, and finance as separate scheduled executives rather than implicit "everything else" after go-live, compare Empyre to other operators on the same axes — including this one — on equal terms.

Common questions

Is Agentiq the same category as Empyre?

Both target founders who want a startup launched and kept running in production. Agentiq names three product-oriented agents on its homepage; Empyre runs eight business executives on schedules. The three-shape map is in AI platforms that generate a full business on this site.

Does Agentiq publish pricing?

On 2026-10-22 agentiq.build/pricing returned 404 and the homepage reviewed did not list dollar tiers. This page does not invent plans or amounts.

How is this different from Polycorp vs Empyre?

That article compares Polycorp's Operator and Engineer credit workspace to Empyre. This page is Agentiq's three-agent production model versus Empyre's workforce model.

How is this different from Egbe vs Empyre?

That article compares Egbe's bring-your-own coding agent harness to Empyre. This page is only Agentiq versus Empyre.

Is there an Empyre vs Agentiq compare page?

As of 2026-10-22 empyre.dev had no dedicated /compare/agentiq page; this article is the head-to-head on that keyword.

What was verified on 2026-10-22?

Agentiq: agentiq.build homepage (positioning, three named agents, structure/testing/stability copy, login path) and agentiq.build/pricing (404). Empyre: public pricing and positioning on empyre.dev (plan prices, credit budgets, eight-agent workforce, customer payments to your processor without a platform sales share in published copy). No search volumes, difficulty scores, customer counts, or private metrics stated.

Try Empyre free for 3 days

Describe a business in plain words and watch eight AI agents build and deploy it. Starter is free for the first 3 days.

Start your free trial

Related

Last updated 2026-10-22. Competitor descriptions reflect each product's publicly documented capabilities at that date; they change often, so check the source before relying on a detail.